the worst part of my day (NSFW)

…is not even that bad in the grand scheme of life, but man was I horrified to open up iTunes tonight to burn a disc for Co-Worker Mark only to see that my ENTIRE ITUNES LIBRARY IS GONE FROM ITUNES. MY COMPUTER ACCIDENTALLY THE WHOLE THING.

Bricks shat in 3…2…

a moment of silence, please

My panicked brain froze. How did this happen? More importantly, how do I get it all back and how can I even remember what all I had aside from knowing there were close to 6000 songs that apparently just decided to up and ragequit because they didn’t want to be listened to ever again, and they were mad as hell and they weren’t going to take it anymore? That doesn’t just happen.

Well, I guess it actually does. And it was actually a quick fix, thanks to THE INTERNETS. So, crisis averted. This time! Horray, internet!

This blorg post was actually going to be about my day, and how sometimes shitty things happen that ultimately end up being first world problems, like Facebook changing their interface (again. come on now, if that shit still upsets you by now, just quit Facebook for real), twitter being borked, Netflix’s recent spat of oopsiedaisies, etcetera, etcetera, etcetera. But when I was looking for an appropriate picture to convey my temporary horror at perhaps losing all that music, I stumbled upon THIS:

O YEAH

Um. That’s Burt Lancaster. And Burt Lancaster’s wing-wang. Right there. ^^

So the next time anyone complains about the internet being a stupid, useless piece of shit, they’re going to get a face full of Burt Lancaster’s cock.

2 thoughts on “the worst part of my day (NSFW)

    1. He did indeed. Burt’s concave hinder was the envy of Hollywood. Men and women alike would rest their chins in that groove to admire the rest of him.

jibber-jabber

