huh…hiiiii

(pictured: my patronus)

Hey everybody! So today was a day. When I went to work today, I was all like FUCK YO’ WORK hardcore. I started searching for new jobs AT WORK. Uh, that’s not good. I was doing it on my phone, though, so it’s not like I was using company resources or anything, except their time, but whatever. I was especially not happy about this thing where we have to come in early every Friday for sales training; that whole thing can take a flying fuck at the mooooooooon! But what are we gonna do now?

WE ARE ALL GONNA DANCE. TO THE CLASH. RIGHT NOW:

That was fun!

Now that we have that out of our system, while I was having a totally shitcrap morning, I got a message on FB from someone who I recently befriended online, saying that he “digs what I do.” This person has a certain level of fame, so it was kind of cool to get a pat on the back from someone who I dig as well. That message helped turned things around for the rest of the day, a little bright spot in a morning that was otherwise MEH. So, ta to you, sir, if you’re reading this. Your words, brief as they were, came at just the right time.

I don’t say any of this to brag, FYI. It’s just very nice to get a little high five now and then, from anyone, especially when they come out of nowhere and at a time when you feel like a crapbag bag of crap. That wasn’t the point of today’s post, but here we are, so near the end of the post. In fact, I don’t even remember what I’d intended to write about, so here is a picture of a horse:

<shrug>

jibber-jabber

